Rank Guide

The Colonial Fleet is organised into three different different categories, each with their own rank structure; officers, enlisted, marines. Whilst the enlisted and marine ranks are roughly equivalent, they are completely outranked by officers, regardless of age and experience.

Senior Officers


 Rear Admiral



 Lieutenant Colonel


Junior Officers         



 Lieutenant Junior Grade



 Master Chief Petty Officer

 Senior Chief Petty Officer

 Chief Petty Officer

 Petty Officer First Class

 Petty Officer Second Class

 Petty Officer Third Class





 Sergeant Major

 Master Sergeant

 Gunnery Sergeant

 Staff Sergeant



 Lance Corporal

 Private First Class